I am so sorry,

I am so sorry,
For those days when I became the reason for you to worry.
I am so sorry,
For asking you to Wed me in a flamboyant way, and hurry.
I am so sorry,
For all your hard earned money that you spent on my bodacious wedding,
Full of platters of varieties of curry.
Only if I could bring back those days,
Wherein I should have been the one to discourage you not to haste.
That I am ashamed of showing my immaturity,
To rob you of all your future Security.
I am sorry!

Priyanka Mishra.

Leave a Reply

