Live Delusion!

” My heart is caught in a flame,

I know not how  should I tame.”

If you listen to your heart closely, you will find that we, a whole lot genre of humans, are often confused about what we are really into. I often speak to myself, imagining to be in  a different realm altogether. To save myself from the agony of boredom I am living everyday, I choose to create around me an imaginary world or a story, where i jump in and out whenever I feel like. This provides me solace that I have not ceased existing.

I slip into the hole of imagery to stop myself from getting ravaged and go writing about it nonsensically. Is there anyone out in the world, who shares the feeling is the question? The rugose on my forehead speaks otherwise. It makes me look like someone who is in a very pensive mood. And I love the camouflage.

I suppose this character becomes famous someday.

Dedicated:- To my future readers, who can perhaps relate to my eccentricity.

Leave a Reply

